Clint Otto - Realtor
Email: clinto@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)393-4658 

Will Meissner - Realtor
Email: willm@wisdellsrealty.com  
Cell: (262)825-3781 
Sean Sweeney - Realtor
Email: seans@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)448-9127
 
Donna Wimann - Broker
Email: donnaw@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)393-6300  
 
Jack Hanson - Broker 
Email: jackh@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)963-9670
 
John Schoenherr -  Realtor, ABR
Email: johns@wisdellsrealty.com 
Cell: (608)477-3420
 
Tory Wolfram - Broker, Owner
Email: toryw@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)697-1118