Tory Wolfram - Broker, Owner
Email: toryw@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)697-1118 

Donna Wimann - Broker
Email: donnaw@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)393-6300  
John Schoenherr -  Realtor, ABR
Email: johns@wisdellsrealty.com 
Cell: (608)477-3420 

 
Sean Sweeney - Realtor
Email: seans@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)448-9127
 
Jack Hanson - Broker 
Email: jackh@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)963-9670
 
Lisa Pfeifer - Realtor
Email: lisap@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)432-1069
 

Jason Syverson - Realtor
Email: jasons@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)393-3778

Clint Otto - Realtor
Email: clinto@wisdellsrealty.com
Cell: (608)393-4658